2019-2020 Management Committee Elections

The 2019-2020 Management Committee Elections were held at the Dachshund Club of Queensland AGM yesterday.

The management committee elected for 2019-2020 is as follows:-

President                Mr Mark Yardley
Treasurer               Mrs Yvonne Shaw
Secretary                Ms Debbie Daly
Vice Presidents     Mrs Gyll Hoyle  &  Miss Sarah Wheatley

Committee Members
Miss Rachel Daly
Mrs Robyn Gersbach
Ms Anne Ifield
Mr Bryan Shaw
Mrs Bev Wheatley

End of Item.

2019 Annual General Meeting

The Dachshund Club of Queensland Inc Annual General Meeting will be held at the Durack Sports Ground Meeting Room on November 11th 2019 at 7:30pm.
All financial members are invited to attend.

Also immediately after the AGM the November 2019 Club General Meeting will be held.

End of Item.