2019-2020 Management Committee Elections

The 2019-2020 Management Committee Elections were held at the Dachshund Club of Queensland AGM yesterday.

The management committee elected for 2019-2020 is as follows:-

President                Mr Mark Yardley
Treasurer               Mrs Yvonne Shaw
Secretary                Ms Debbie Daly
Vice Presidents     Mrs Gyll Hoyle  &  Miss Sarah Wheatley

Committee Members
Miss Rachel Daly
Mrs Robyn Gersbach
Ms Anne Ifield
Mr Bryan Shaw
Mrs Bev Wheatley

End of Item.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s